top of page
Truckload_LG.png
SERVICES DE 
TRANSPORT

Rite Way Freight a les connaissances et les processus pour gérer et optimiser vos solutions de transport en examinant l'ensemble de vos besoins et ses fluctuations. Nous avons réussi à faire sauver du temps, de l'argent et des ressources à nos clients, quelle que soit leur industrie.

Contactez-nous pour savoir comment nous pouvons adapter nos services à vos besoins.

 

 

Camion Dry Van

Rite Way s'est concentré sur la construction d'une grande base de camions Dry Van. Camions frigorifiques ou marchandises générales, Rite Way
possède un vaste réseau d'options pour répondre à vos besoins quotidiens en camionnage.

Flat Bed

Les Flat Beds sont la colonne vertébrale de Rite Way. Nous accédons à la vaste expérience de nos transporteurs ainsi que nos 30 ans d'expérience pour gérer tous les aspects de camionnage.

Transport de Charges Partielles

Rite Way peut gérer le transport de charges partielles et à destinations multiples en utilisant la consolidation. Nos systèmes découvrent des opportunités de faire correspondre le transport parmi nos clients. En utilisant nos économies d'échelle, nous pouvons offrir des prix compétitifs pour la réservation d'une partie d'un camion.

Spécialisé et Transport Lourd

Rite Way est un leader dans le domaine des marchandises spécialisées et surdimensionnées. Nous travaillons avec urgence et précision pour mettre votre projet sur la bonne voie. En surveillant les routes, en planifiant les escortes (si nécessaire) et en respectant les réglementations, nous pouvons gérer le transport spécialisé de manière transparente.

Port et Entreposage

Rite Way a développé un réseau d'agents certifiés chez tous les ports clés. Nos systèmes permettent une surveillance en temps réel des conteneurs, permettant à notre équipe d'anticiper les changements d'horaire et de se coordonner en conséquence. Rite Way offre également le dépotage et l'entreposage de conteneurs.

Camion de Vrac Sec

Qu'il s'agisse d'agrégats ou autre, Rite Way dispose d'un réseau d'agents de camions à benne basculante pour faire avancer votre projet.

FlatBed (1).png
LTL_LG.png
HeavyHaul_LG.png
Port.png
Truckload_LG.png
drybulk.png
bottom of page

OVER 30 YEARS EXPERIENCE

Questions? Give us a call!

+1 514 342 7774

+ 1 866 771 7774 

VISIT US

4480 Chemin de la Côte-de-Liesse

suite 210

Montreal, QC H4N 2R1

© 2019 RITEWAY FREIGHT LTD

TRANSPORTATION
SERVICES

Rite Way has the assets and processes to manage and optimize your freight by holistically looking at your entire freight solution and fluctuations. We have been successful in saving our clients time, money and resources, no matter their size.

Contact us to find out how we can help tailor our services to suit your needs.

Dry Van Truckload

Rite Way has focused on building a large dry van carrier base. From trailer pooling, to refrigerated trucks, and general cargo, Rite Way has
an extensive network of options to handle your daily trucking needs.

Flat Bed

Flat bed shipments are Rite Way’s backbone. We leverage the vast experience of our dispatchers and thirty years of trucking experience, to manage project freight as well as general cargo.

Less-Than-Truckload (LTL)

Rite Way can manage LTL and multiple destination shipments by leveraging consolidation. Our systems uncover opportunities to match shipments between our clients. By taking advantage of our economies of scale we can offer competitive pricing for booking a portion of a truck.

Specialized & Heavy-Haul

Rite Way is a leader in specialized and over sized cargo. We work with urgency and precision to get your project on track. By surveying the roads, planning for escorts (when needed) and abiding by regulations, we can manage specialized freight seamlessly.

Port, Drayage & Warehousing

Rite Way has built a network of certified agents at all key ports. Our systems allow real-time monitoring of containers, allowing our team to anticipate changes in scheduling, and coordinate accordingly. Rite Way also offers container drayage, de- stuffing and storage.

Dry Bulk Truck

Whether dirt or aggregate, Rite Way has a network of dump truck agents to keep your project moving.